If you want to register for JAMB, you want to make a change to your course /institution, I will be listing out all the jamb centers around your locations. It is Best you use the TABLE OF CONTENT to navigate to your location

READMORE: Jamb Change Of Course And Institution 2021

Jamb centers around your locations

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERSJAMB NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 2348166335513, +2348123658955
Website: www.jamb.gov.ng
Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng

ANNEXES

LAGOS
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Mr. Biliaminu Shitu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZLG, 0700-5262-954
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng
lagos@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Dr. Halilu B. Mohammed
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZKD, 0700-5262-953
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Ramat T. Shittu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KWA, 0700-5262-592
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

ZONAL/FCT OFFICE


JAMB ZONAL OFFICE/FCT OFFICE
19 Karaye Street,
Off Amurie Omanze Street,
Off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Garki, Abuja.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Zainab Hamza
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
REGISTRAR’S LIAISON OFFICE
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922

STATE OFFICES – NORTH EAST

TARABA
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quaters,
Jalingo
Coordinator:Ms. Veronica Ayuba
Tel: 0700-JAMB-TAR, 0700-5262-827
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

YOBE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quaters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Umar Mohammed
Tel: 0700-JAMB-YOB, 0700-5262-962
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBE
JAMB State Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Coordinator: Mr. Saad Abubakar
Tel: 0700-JAMB-GMB, 0700-5262-462 /> Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

ADAMAWA
Former Ministry Of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Amina O Adaji
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ADA, 0700-5262-232
Email :adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

ZONAL OFFICESEDO
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Mrs. Modupe Ayoson
Tel: 0700-JAMB-EDO 0700-5262-336
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

BAUCHI
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Mr. Danladi Mohammed
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZBH, 0700-5262-924
Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANO
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Usman Sabo Zage
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZKN, 0700-5262-956
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Dr. Mamuda A. Mahmud
Tel:0700-JAMB-ZLA, 0700-5262-952
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGU
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Raphael Oise
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZEN, 0700-5262-936
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

OYO
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Jibril Kolawale Aliyu
Tel:0700-JAMB-ZIB, 0700-5262-942
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNO
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Mr. Sunday Aladegbaye
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZMD, 0700-5262-963
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

FCT Zonal Office FCT


A. FCT. Zonal Office
NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki

B. Registrar’s Liason office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.

C. CBT Centre
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Zainab Hamza
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

RIVERS
JAMB Zonal Office
No 10. Aba Road, Opposite Abali Park,
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Edward J. Mojiboye
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZPH, 0700-5262-974
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mansur Abubakar Gidado
Tel: 0700-JAMB-SOK, 0700-5262-765
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – NORTH WEST

JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Coordinator: Mr. Bello H Aminu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-JIG, 0700-5262-544
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Coordinator:Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KAT, 0700-5262-528
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARA JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Coordinator: Sani Dabo
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAM, 0700-5262-926
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KEB, 0700-5262-532
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mansur Abubakar Gidado
Tel: 0700-JAMB-SOK, 0700-5262-765
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – NORTH CENTRAL

KOGI
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Abdulsalam Mohammed
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KOG, 0700-5262-564
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Coordinator: Miss Eru Onazi
Tel: 0700-JAMB-PLA, 0700-5262-752
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Ramat T. Shittu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KWA, 0700-5262-592
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Shehu Sule
Tel: 0700-JAMB-BEN, 0700-5262-236
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

NIGER
JAMB Office,
Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State
Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Ndalima
Tel: 0700-JAMB-NIG, 0700-5262-644
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – SOUTH EAST

ANAMBRA
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Coordinator: Ms. Karen Nguhiren Gar
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ANA, 0700-5262-262
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI
JAMB State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Coordinator: Mrs. Iheme Jema Chinedozie
Tel:0700-JAMB-EBO, 0700-5262-326
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIA
JAMB State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port Harcourt – Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Coordinator: Mr. Achunine C. Adindu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ABI, 0700-5262-224
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

IMO
JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mozie Cyril Emeka
Tel: 0700-JAMB-IMO, 0700-5262-466
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng


STATE OFFICES – SOUTH WEST

OSUN
JAMB State Office, Government Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Coordinator: Mr. Babatunde Jacob
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OSU, 0700-5262-678
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN
JAMB State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Coordinator: Mr. Abdulhakeem B. Balogun
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OGU, 0700-5262-648
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITI
JAMB State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Coordinator: Mr. Hakeem Abdulhameed
Tel: 0700-JAMB-EKI, 0700-5262-354
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

ONDO
JAMB State Office,
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
Coordinator: Mr. Benjamin Bamisaye
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OND, 0700-5262-663
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng


STATE OFFICES – SOUTH SOUTH

BAYELSA
JAMB State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Coordinator: Ms Anthonia Ngozi Onah
Tel: 0700-JAMB-BAO, 0700-5262-226
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTA
JAMB State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Coordinator: Mrs. Linda Aja-Ajanwachukwu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-DEL, 0700-5262-335
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM
JAMB State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Coordinator: Mr. Joseph Oboh
Tel: 0700-JAMB-AKW, 0700-5262-259
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER
JAMB Zonal Office
41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar,
Cross River State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Oyinkansola Odhigada
Tel: 0700-JAMB-CRS, 0700-5262-277
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

In conclusion

This is all for that if you want to see more visit the official jamb website apart from that let’s know how you feel about this post below

By joestack

Hey, I'm chijioke joseph, am a blogger, content writer, web developer, and naijaeduruns is where i bring educational information to your doorstep. talking about what I love most, I enjoy coding and writing an article when am less busy, i stick close to soft music while I write.

6 thoughts on “Jamb centers around your locations”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *